Telling It The Way I See It











{July 26, 2011}   21!!………again!!

Well, it’s my birthday tomorrow!! Woo Hoo!!! And I have been telling people I’m going to be 21 hehe. Unfortunately know one has believed me. Although when I’ve told them how old I really am gonna be (*cough 27 cough*) alot of people have said I don’t look that old, which is a definate bonus!!

I look forward to my birthday every year, but it seems the older I get, the less fun it is. Not in a bad way or that it’s anyone’s fault. I guess it’s just part of getting old??

So what are my plans?? Well Ritch has got the day off, not that that really means anything haha so just a chilled day I guess, and then going for a meal with my family in the evening, which i’m looking forward to.

Also, hopefully, my mum has made my birthday cake! and those cakes are the best!! My 18th was the pinkest, sparkliest cake you can imagine…..topped with sparklers!! So hopefully, she’s done me one this year (she best of or i wont be happy lol).

She has also been given my birthday list, yes even at this age I still give her a list hehe. Just means that it’ll still be a surprise but it’ll def something I want…..does that sound really selfish (sounds it in my head lol).

In all, I’m really looking forward to it……ad hopefully know one will make me cry tomorrow, after all it is my birthday and everyone has to be nice to me!!! šŸ˜‰

 

 

Lyndsey says:

I remember those cakes!!!



lol i have a very vauge memory of them, tho it may have been one like it??? do remember the sugar diamonds tho that mum always used to use lol. still love them!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
