Telling It The Way I See It











{June 26, 2011}   Finally got a date!

Woo hoo, I got my letter from the hospital yesterday with a date for my surgery. It’s booked for Tue 4th Oct. So now, I’ll be worrying all the way till then haha.  Atleast it’s not too long though. The time will fly by and then, fingers crossed, I may be sorted!

It also means that my mum will be back off holiday as well so will be able to be there with me. Really hated the thought that she may be away, then I would of had to go on my own. Def didn’t like that idea!!

But for the time being I’m gonna try and put it to the back of my mind. have increased my painkillers, so I can actually get about and do things cause it’s really getting to me being stuck indoors 24/7 with nothing to do and no one to see. Atleast this way I can do a little bit more. I’ll worry about coming off them after the op!

What I’m looking forward to the most, is actually getting my life back on track!! Going to work, earning money, SAVING money lol and generally doing all the things I used to! Fingers and toes crossed it works!!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
