Telling It The Way I See It











{December 27, 2010}   Start as you mean to go on……….

Ok, so it may be slightly to early to discuss my New Years resolutions but what the hell 😛

The thing this year is they are all beneficial resolutions so if i don’t achieve them not only will I have let myself down, but it will be affecting my health.

So the main thing I need to do is get off the Tramadol!!!!!! I have tried half heartedly so many times, this time I need to bite the bullet and do it. So i’ll write out a weaning off program so I can keep track of it all. Seriously though, I want to get off it!!!!! As well as that I need to give up smoking. I know in my heart that there are no benefits to smoking what so ever…..so why do i do it?????? The money I save could buy new shoes, a holiday, go towards out IVF, all sorts and all GOOD things!!!!!!

Workwise, I will be working with my dad in the new year so really wanna give it a go and help him make the business a success, as well as doing some fundraising and campaigning over the IVF issues. Again things that are all worth while.

All i need is a kick up the backside, and hopefully, i can get my life back!!!

Awesome Blog. I add this Post to my bookmarks.



illulsome says:

Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.



Very Interesting Information! Thank You For Thi Post!



liaiguaby says:

Awesome Blog. I add this Blog to my bookmarks.



liaiguaby says:

I find myself coming to your blog more and more often to the point where my visits are almost daily now!



indetriot says:

Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.



Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.



Thank you for your feedback 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
